Listen Live
HomeNewsMunicipal Election Results (Unofficial) - Faraday

Municipal Election Results (Unofficial) – Faraday

Faraday Township council will look the same for the next term. The three incumbent councillors, Dennis Purcell, Jim Thompson, and Anna Wilson, were returned, although they faced a strong challenge from Michelle Tremblay. The Reeve, Carl Tinney, and Deputy Reeve, Margaret Nicholson, were acclaimed

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading